Rehobeth Elementary School

Sharing the Vision, Shaping the Future

    • COUNTY OFFICE PERSONNEL

      Derrick Morris - Homeless/ Migrant Liaison and Federal Programs Coordinator

      RES Liaisons are Counselor  Shanel Stewart and Counselor Lydia Walker 

      Derrick Morris                                                 

      Houston County LEA Homeless Liaison             

      morris.derrick@hcboe.us                                    

      334.792.8331 EXT: 1131                                      

      Kristen Dial

      ALSDE Homeless Liaison    

      kristen.dial@alsde.edu

      334.694.4529 

      Lydia Walker/Shanel Stewart

      Rehobeth Elementary Multiligual Education (formerly EL)/Migrant Liaison 

      walker.lydia@hcboe.us

      sstewart@hcboe.us

      677-3838 

      Reyna Starling 

      Houston County  Multiligual Education (formerly EL) /Migrant Liaison  

      starling.reyna@hcboe.us  

      334.792.8331 EXT: 1129 

       
      Homeless Coordinator at Rehobeth Elementary
      677-3838
      Lydia Walker/Shanel Stewart
      walker.lydia@hcboe.us
      sstewart@hcboe.us
       
      Homeless Coordinator at Houston County Schools
      Central Office 792-8331
      Derrick Morris
      morris.derrick@hcboe.us
       
      English language Learner / Multiligual Education (formerly EL)
      Coordinator at Rehobeth Elementary
      677-3838
      Ariadna King 
      king.ariadna@hcboe.us
       
      English language Learner Coordinator at Houston County Central Office
      792-8331
      Reyna Starling/ Jazmin Davis/ Ariadna King 
      starling.reyna@hcboe.us
      davis.jazmin@hcboe.us
      king.ariadna@hcboe.us

      Greg Yance - Elementary Curriculum Supervisor

      Cherly Smith - Secondary Curriculum supervisor

      Misty Freeman - Special Education/ 504 Supervisor 

      Cas Haddock - Student Testing/ Accountability Supervisor 

      Glenn Maloy - Career Tech/ Dual Enrollment Supervisor

      Marie Payne - Child Nutrition Supervisor 

      Judy Thomas - Personnel/ Human Resources, Bullying Supervisor 

      Bob Blalock - Technology Coordinator

      Brandy White - Superintendent 

CLOSE
CLOSE